Hall of Fame

The Howard County Striders began inducting members into its Hall of Fame in 1998.

Qualifications for condsideration of election into the Hall of Fame include at least five years' membership in the Howard County Striders, plus significant running achievements and/or substantial contributions to the running community.

Nomination and selection process (PDF)

Howard County Striders Hall of Fame
Bea' Marie Altieri George Altieri
Timothy Beaty David Berardi
Bob Burns Nancy Burns
James Carbary Chris Chattin
Gerald Clapper Arleen Dinneen
Jim DiSciullo Ken Fowler
Dickie George Mark Gilmore
Paul Goldenberg Martin Goode
Thomas Green Kathy Heckman
Donald Heinicke Robyn Humphrey
Phil Lang Vicki Lang
Warren Ohlrich Piriya Pinit
Mick Slonaker Paul Sobus
David Tripp Judith Tripp
Jason Tripp Jerry Warfield
Joseph Wasserman Nadia Wasserman
Miles Weigold Pat Wilkerson