Howard County Striders Board of Directors

The Howard County Striders regularly elects board members who lead the club. All board members are Striders members and volunteer their free time for these positions.

President

Cecilia Murach

president@striders.net

running man favicon

Vice President

Bill Brown

vicepresident@striders.net

Secretary

Pattie Laun

secretary@striders.net

running man favicon

Treasurer

Vacant

treasurer@striders.net

Racing Team

Caroline Bauer

racingteam@striders.net

Racing Team

Mark Buschman

racingteam@striders.net

running man favicon

Social

Clarese Astrin

social@striders.net

running man favicon

Weekly Series

Melinda Krummerich

weeklyseries@striders.net

Special Races

Hafiz Shaikh

specialraces@striders.net

Communications

Rene Alonso

communications@striders.net

running man favicon

Special Programs

Rachel Sanborn

specialprograms@striders.net

running man favicon

Youth Programs and Junior Striders

Greg Orlofsky

youth@striders.net

running man favicon

Membership

Vacant

membership@striders.net

running man favicon

Volunteering

Vacant

volunteer@striders.net

Website

Eric Schuler

website@striders.net