Howard County Striders Board of Directors

The Howard County Striders regularly elects board members who lead the club. All board members are Striders members and volunteer their free time for these positions.

Officers

President

Bill Brown

president@striders.net

Vice President

Larry Stern

vicepresident@striders.net

Secretary

Marsha Demaree

secretary@striders.net

running man favicon

Treasurer

Pattie Laun

treasurer@striders.net

running man favicon

Immediate Past President

Cecilia Murach

Directors

running man favicon

Communications

Joanne Lee

communications@striders.net

running man favicon

Special Races

Hafiz Shaikh

specialraces@striders.net

Special Programs

Rachel Sanborn

specialprograms@striders.net

running man favicon

Weekly Series

Bill Arbelaez

weeklyseries@striders.net

running man favicon

Membership & Volunteering

Rene Alonso

membership@striders.net

running man favicon

Social

Faye Weaver and Jennifer Kasirsky

social@striders.net

running man favicon

Racing Team

Rachel Collins and Lindsay Pickett

racingteam@striders.net

running man favicon

Youth Programs and Junior Striders

Greg Orlofsky

youth@striders.net

running man favicon

Website

Eric Schuler

website@striders.net